Video invitation 2019: Eva Keil-Becker and Tom Aerts


Video invitation 2019: Beate Gromke and Dr. Stefan Zimmer


Video invitation 2019: Save the date

Video invitiation 2018: Tom Aerts

Video invitation 2018: Martin Blecker

Video invitation: Martin Blecker

Video invitiation: Wolfgang Luber und Dirk Köttgen




To view the longer version of the Congress video, please click here


Animated EUHA cartoon